How To Make Money In The COVID Era - Online Workshop

How To Make Money In The COVID Era - Online Workshop

Jun 13, 2020, 12:00 pm at ONLINE

Tickets View Organizer Page

Share This

GET TICKETS

Sold Out

Interested


Going

About

Event Address: 229 E Beltline Rd


Description:




This workshop is designed to get you started on the road to self-sufficiency, so you can make money in one of the toughest economic crisis.


 


Strategic Thinking & Decision Making: Do you find yourself overwhelmed with money making ideas that you never execute? Are you tired of putting off starting a business and need an extra push?


This workshop approaches this challenge with a clear methodology that helps you narrow down your ideas so you can focus on one.


 


Coaching and Support: This online workshop is hosted by Black Travelers Network Founder, Jess Johnson. Not only is she a business owner, but through her background in labor and politics, she’s coached thousands of Americans in creating and maintaining their social and political organizations.


 


Workshop Materials: By registering to join this online workshop, you will automatically be sent our downloadable E-Book “Out of Service: Simple Money Making Ideas For Those In Need of Direction”. This 26 page, First Edition, E-Book covers 9 viable industries with great potential for clients.


 


Accountability: This workshop is only for those who are serious about making money in the current economic environment. At the conclusion of each session, all attendees will be given homework that will be due the following week.


In order to get the most from the workshop, all participants are expected to complete each homework assignment. Participants are strongly encouraged to attend all LIVE sessions.


 


4 LIVE Online Sessions


Session I: Saturday, June 13th - 1pm – 2pm EST


Session II: Saturday, June 20th - Noon – 1pm CST


Session III: Saturday, June 27th - 11am – Noon MST


Session IV: Monday, July 6th - 10am – 11am PST



 

 

 






 

Event Start Date: Jun 13, 2020 12:00 pm

Event End Date: Jul 06, 2020 01:00 pm

Organizer Details


Black Travelers Network
blacktravelersnetwork@gmail.com


Other events from this Organizer

Loading events...
No Events available for this Organizer.

Similar Events Near You

Loading events...
No Similar Events available for this location.

Contact Organizer






OUR PARTNERS